Vacation


Tomorrow night Jakob and I are going to Denmark on vacation. My mind and body already left and I am sitting here like a robot at work calling the last customers to make sure, that everything works fine and that they're pleased.

The plan is to spend Thursday in Copenhagen with my cousin Lise and to catch up with her after almost 8 months without seeing her! Wow.
Thursday night I will go to Jakob's parents house and we'll celebrate his 28 year old birthday Friday :)
Saturday morning I am going to Jutland to see my family. I have not seen them since April and I am longing.
I will stay there for 5 days ish and then return to Copenhagen to pick up Alicia and our dog Mattie at the airport after a long travel for them from New York. Then it will be Lise, Alicia, me and Mattie again for some days in our apartment... just like in the old days, and the thought is warming my heart.
Sep. 22, Jakob, me and Mattie will go on a 9 hour trainride back to Ljusdal.

We have been very bust lately painting the apartment and getting a nicer home than before, so we are pretty exhausted and SO ready for this vacation.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0