A day off :)

Tomorrow we have the day off. I forgot how I love spring and it's days off :) Hopefully the sun is out tomorrow like it is today. It's wonderful and I can't wait for summer, barbeques, the "beach" (it looks like one at least), swimming etc. I also decided to get lost in the woods sometime and sleep in a tent ... until I realized that there are bears here.

Wake up, Helena! You're in Sweden now :)

Tonight Taru, my finnish love, and Jakob, my swedish love, will eat dinner together and have a wonderful time with chatting and laughter. I'm exited :)

That was just a little normal everyday update. I like the normal everydays in between the adventures.

Take care :)

Love, Helena


Kommentarer
Postat av: Taru

And we had such a nice evening ma love :)

2010-05-18 @ 10:03:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0