15 days in Sweden and many more days ahead.

I created this blog mainly to update my friends and family about my life in Sweden and for uploading pictures. But knowing myself pretty well I'm also gonna write down my thoughts and reflections and anything that comes to my mind. Feel free to comment :)

Monday morning April 26 at 10 am I arrived to Ljusdal with my life in a suitcase (or 2 + 4 bags... thank you Éby and Julie for helping me into the Mainstation in Copenhagen) after a 13 hour trainride. Jakob came and picked me up and I threw off my suitcases at his place and went directly to work. The first day I was shown around the Teleperformance buildings, the city, outside the city etc. Ljusdal is a small town surrounded by woods that you can see in the horisont (pictures will come) It's very beautilful here. A lot of nature!! And the weather changes more here than in Denmark. 5-10 cm snow one day and freezing cold, 15-20 celcius the next day with sun :) I will never complain about the danish weather again!

The last 2 weeks I have been in training for my new job as an agent here at Teleperformance/HP. I've had a few tests and I passed them all except from the 1st one. I misunderstood the test and couldn't redo it. Anyhow, I'm still here and so far it's very good. I'm still not in personal contact with customers in Denmark but this week I will be. I work from 8:15 - 17:15 ish. I have also taken at test for Adope (photoshop) and I did pretty well even though I've never had any courses in it. Their department are in the other building. (there are 2 buildings) That made me wanna learn more about the programs. I have Adope Photoshop Element 7 myself but now I want the newest one ;)

This weekend I went to a small cabin 1½ hour from here with some friends. It was like in a movie... Trees, no sounds but the birds, a lake, a fireplace, peeing behind a bush etc. Very primitive but good for a citygirl like me.

You got the short version but more will come + pictures. Have a wonderful day :)

Love, Helena


Kommentarer
Postat av: anki

This I will continue to checkout! :)

2010-05-11 @ 10:02:27
URL: http://ankis.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

hey beautiful

miss you på gangen. skriv mere. og flere billeder på bloggen tak! ;-) knus og kram - skype????

eby xxx

2010-05-17 @ 00:11:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0